The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos

Notices

Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos It's supposed to be a state secret but you can get great SEX at these places too. Discretion advised.

User Tag List

Old 06-04-2005, 08:55 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 12 / Power: 0
Dai Loke deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Smile Upper Sr

Hi to all, i'm a Newbie here. Juz like to share some info wif u guys. 2 new TN juz started at upper serangoon rd near the mid nite curry rice. One of the name end wif 2005. The other i think is open by lady boss of BR at hg. personally have not try it yet. will post fr when i have visited it. any bro tried it pls comment. price shld b the same at HG 30 per hr.
Old 08-04-2005, 09:40 AM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 91 / Power: 21
GuyonGal deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Re: Upper Sr

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dai Loke
Hi to all, i'm a Newbie here. Juz like to share some info wif u guys. 2 new TN juz started at upper serangoon rd near the mid nite curry rice. One of the name end wif 2005. The other i think is open by lady boss of BR at hg. personally have not try it yet. will post fr when i have visited it. any bro tried it pls comment. price shld b the same at HG 30 per hr.

Is it the one near the May bank opposite the church?
Old 08-04-2005, 05:15 PM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 167 / Power: 22
Innoncent$ is a Helpful and Caring SamsterInnoncent$ is a Helpful and Caring Samster

Quote:
Originally Posted by GuyonGal
Is it the one near the May bank opposite the church?

Yes, is somewhere near the May Bank but not opposite the church (is far beside the church).